The 4 Cardinal Empires


After the dissolution of the Empire of Heaven, the continent has been divided into four empires, called ''Cardinal Empires'', for their position. The Cardinal Empires are well-known as: the Eastern Golden Empire, the Southern Rich Valleys Empire , the Western Burnt Lands Empire , the Northern Great Glaciers Empires
East Gold
Southern Rich Valleys
West Burnt Lands
North Great Glaciers
How to play
Main Menu